HomeLocations and VenuesDallas Area InformationArea City Contacts

Area City Contacts

North Texas Regional Cities & Towns Filming Information and Contacts

ADDISON
Rob Bourestom, Director of General Services
rbourestom@addisontx.gov
972-450-6203
Permit Information
www.addisontexas.net

ALLEN
Teresa Forsyth Warren, Director, Public & Media Relations Office
twarren@cityofallen.org
214-509-4153
www.cityofallen.org

ARLINGTON
Ryan Hunt, Communication Coordinator
Ryan.Hunt@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6414
Film Guidelines
www.arlingtontx.gov
www.arlington.org

AUBREY
Mark Kaiser, City Administrator
mkaiser@aubreytx.gov
940-440-9394 ext 112
www.aubreytx.gov/

CARROLLTON
Susan Prosoco
Susan.Prosoco@cityofcarrollton.com
972-466-3596
Permit Information
www.cityofcarrollton.com

CEDAR HILL
City of Cedar Hill, Economic Development Corp.
chedc@cedarhilltx.com
972-291-5132
Filming information
www.cedarhilltx.com

CLEBURNE
Dustin Dangli, Communications Manager
Dustin.Dangli@cleburne.net
817-556-8888
www.cleburne.net

COPPELL
City of Coppell, City Manager’s Office
cmo@coppelltx.gov 
972-304-3618
www.coppelltx.gov

CORSICANA
Amy Tidwell, Main Street Director
atidwell@corsicanatx.gov
903.654.4851
www.cityofcorsicana.com

DENTON
Christina Davis
Christina.Davis@cityofdenton.com
940-349-7730
Permit information
www.cityofdenton.com
www.discoverdenton.com

DESOTO
Kathy Jones, Community Relations Manager
kathy.jones@desototexas.gov
972-230-9648
www.ci.desoto.tx.us

ENNIS
Gina Rokas , Tourism Director
grokas@ennistx.gov
972-878-4748
www.visitennis.org

FAIRVIEW
Shannon Craft, Event/Marketing Specialist
scraft@fairviewtexas.org
972-886-4227 
www.fairviewtexas.org

FARMERS BRANCH
Jeff Brady, Director of Communications
jeff.brady@farmersbranchtx.gov
972-919-2563
www.farmersbranch.info

FATE
City Manager’s Office
972-771-4601
www.cityoffate.com

FERRIS
972-544-2110
www.ferristexas.gov

FLOWER MOUND
Melissa Demmitt, Director of Communications
Melissa.Demmitt@flower-mound.com
972-874-6078
www.flower-mound.com

FORNEY
Peter Morgan, Director of Community Development
pmorgan@forneytx.gov
972-552-6655
www.forneytx.gov

FORT WORTH
Jessica Christopherson, Film Commissioner
JessicaChristopherson@FortWorth.com
817-698-7842
Filming Information
www.fortworth.com

FRISCO
Wesley Lucas, Communications Manager
wesley@visitfrisco.com
972-292-5266, 469-514-5041
www.visitfrisco.com
www.friscotexas.gov

GARLAND
Dorothy White, Public & Media Relations Director
DWhite@GarlandTX.gov
972-205-2879
www.garlandtx.gov

GRAND PRAIRIE
Amy Sprinkles
Marketing, Communications and Libraries Director
asprinkles@gptx.org
972-237-8140
www.gptx.org

GRAPEVINE
Mona Quintanilla
Marketing, Communications, Media Manager, PIO
monaq@grapevinetexas.gov
817-410-3463
www.grapevinetexas.gov

IRVING
Irving Film Commission
info@irvingtexas.com
972-252-7476
Filming Information
www.irvingtexas.com

LEWISVILLE
James Kunke, Community Relations & Tourism Director
jkunke@cityoflewisville.com 
972-219-3726
www.cityoflewisville.com

LITTLE ELM
Erin Mudie, Managing Director of Communications/PIO
emudie@littleelm.org
469-525-0863
www.littleelm.org

MANSFIELD
Rosalie Gilbert, Cultural Arts Supervisor
Mansfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
rosalie.gilbert@mansfieldtexas.gov
817-728-3383
Theresa Cohagen, Director
Mansfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
theresa.cohagen@mansfieldtexas.gov
817-728-3390
www.visitmansfieldtexas.gov

MCKINNEY
Geoff Fairchild
SpecialEvents@McKinneyTexas.org
972-547-2651
Filming Information
www.mckinneytexas.org

MESQUITE
James Johnson
jbjohnson@cityofmesquite.com
972-204-4927
Filming information 
www.cityofmesquite.com

MIDLOTHIAN
Chris Dick, City Manager
chris.dick@midlothian.tx.us
972-775-7195
www.midlothian.tx.us

PILOT POINT
Burton Barr, Economic Development Director
burton.barr@townofsunnyvale.org
972-203-4154
www.developpilotpoint.com

Denise Morris, Executive Director
Pilot Point Economic Development Corporation
director@developpilotpoint.com
940-218-3411

PLANO
Shannah Hayley, Director of Marketing
shannah@plano.gov
972-941-7131
Bianca Hardison, Assistant to Dir. of Marketing
biancah@plano.gov
972-941-7307
www.plano.gov
www.planocvb.com

ROANOKE
Morgan Roundy, Marketing & Media Relations Coordinator
City of Roanoke
mroundy@roanoketexas.com
817-491-2411
www.roanoketexas.com

ROCKWALL
972-771-7761
Permit Application
www.rockwall.com

ROWLETT
972-412-6192
www.ci.rowlett.tx.us

SANGER
Jim Bolz, Interim Public Works Director
City of Sanger
jbolz@sangertexas.org
940-458-2571
www.sangertexas.org

SOUTHLAKE
Pilar Schank, Deputy Director of Public Relations
pschank@ci.southlake.tx.us
817-748-8006
www.cityofsouthlake.com

SUNNYVALE
www.townofsunnyvale.us

VENUS
972-366-3348
www.cityofvenus.org

WAXAHACHIE
Amy Borders, Director of Communications & Marketing
aborders@waxahachie.com
469-309-4012
www.waxahachiecvb.com

Stay in the Know